Village Hall

The general location of all Village offices is 149th and Bell Road at the south end of the Founders Crossing shopping center.  There is a traffic signal at Founders Crossing and  Bell Road.

Click on image for printable PDF of map.
See the map page for more printable maps.


Village of Homer Glen Village Board Room Building Department

14933 S. Founders Crossing
Homer Glen, IL 60491

Phone (708) 301-0632
Fax (708) 301-8407

14917 S. Founders Crossing
Homer Glen, IL 60491

14915 S. Founders Crossing
Homer Glen, IL 60491

Phone (708) 301-1301
Fax (708) 301-0417
Open Weekdays
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Maps Open Weekdays
7:30 am to 4:30 pm
Department / Position Name Email
Mayor Jim Daley Jim Daley
Village Clerk Gale Skrobuton Gale Skrobuton
Deputy Clerk Yelana Bowes Yelana Bowes
Trustee at Large Michael Costa Trustee Michael Costa
Trustee at Large Marcia De Vivo Trustee Marcia De Vivo
Trustee at Large Tedd Kagianas Trustee Tedd Kagianas
Trustee at Large Margaret Sabo Trustee Margaret Sabo
Trustee at Large Sharon Sweas Trustee Sharon Sweas
Trustee at Large George Yukich Trustee George Yukich
Treasurer John Sawyers John Sawyers
Village Manager Cameron Davis Cameron Davis
Assistant to the Village Manager Heather Kokodynsky Heather Kokodynsky
Office Manager Yelana Bowes Yelana Bowes
Receptionist Kathy Carik Kathy Carik
Economic Development Director Janie Patch Jamie Patch
Chief Building Official Joseph D. Baber Joseph D. Baber
Deputy Building Official/Plans Examiner Scott Chance Scott Chance
Code Compliance, Sign Permits, Solicitation Registration John Robinson John Robinson
Building Department Administrative Assistant Dorene Shemanski Dorene Shemanski
Asst. to the Village Manager-Planning & Zoning Erin Venard Erin Venard
Director of Development Services Michael Salamowicz Michael Salamowicz
Development Services Inspector Jim Walkowski Jim Walkowski
Development Services Administrative Assistant Sue Steilen Sue Steilen
Emergency Management Director John Robinson John Robinson
Finance Director John Sawyers John Sawyers
Finance Assistant  
Homer Fire Protection Homer Fire Protection
Northwest Homer Fire Protection Northwest Homer Fire Protection
Mokena Fire Protection Mokena Fire Protection
New Lenox Fire Protection New Lenox Fire Protection
Homer Township Highway Commissioner Mike De Vivo Mike De Vivo
WEBMASTER Yelana Bowes Yelana Bowes